Ayesha is a third-year Animation student at NTU. She entered the Model UN circuit in 2013 as a delegate and soon spearheaded her high school’s maiden MUN conference. She has won accolades including Best delegate and Best position paper. Her experience in the Academics and Liaison teams in previous NTUMUN conferences, along with prior knowledge as a chairperson and delegate has made her a hard-working and dedicated member of the committee who strives for excellence. Her keen and friendly personality has made her a favourite in the team, and she hopes that her committee’s untiring efforts will make this year’s conference memorable for everyone.


Nikitha is a third-year History undergraduate at NTU. Her Model United Nations journey began back in high school when she was a delegate and a member of the press team. From there, she went on to organize the next edition of her school’s conference and was then in the Liaison team for NTUMUN 2018. Wanting to expand her knowledge on the workings of bigger MUNs, she decided to take up the role of Deputy Secretary General. Her hard-working and amicable nature makes her a valuable addition to the team, and she hopes that she can bring the committee together to make NTUMUN 2019  unforgettable for all.


Abhishek is a sophomore at NTU reading Computer Science. He began his Model United Nations journey in 2012 and since then, has participated in over 30 MUN conferences as both a chairperson and delegate. He has won numerous awards and commendations for his work in these conferences. Having previous experience in NTUMUN 2018 as a chairperson and the director of business, Abhishek decided to take up the role of Director General for this year’s conference and aims to do his best to make NTUMUN 2019 a success for everyone.

Coming Soon!

Keep a lookout for our redesigned website!

In the meantime, if you would like to get in touch with us, please email us at